Our Team

Our employees are passionate people who have the character, competency, and chemistry to fulfill a specific role within the organization.


  • John Tillack 
    Chief Executive Officer

  • Krystal Simon
    Chief Operations Officer

  • Cristin Tippin
    Administrative Assistant

  • Linda Zimmer
    Director of Health Services

  • Debbie Weathermon
    Development Director

  • Mindy Frech
    Director of HR and Camp Relations

  • Brittany Reed
    Director of Finance

  • Susan Carter
    Financial Assistant

  • Barbi DeLozier
    Communications Coordinator

  • Andrea Harp
    Director of Marketing and Public Relations

  • Micah Gray
    Media Manager


  • Mindy Frech
    Director of HR and Camp Relations

  • Sammi Novak
    Staff Director

  • Kelli Hinderliter
    Camper Registrar

  • Brenda Whitten
    Missions Director

  • Cason Walden
    Staff Intern

  • Matthew McDavid
    Retreat Coordinator

  • Mike Mrosko
    Camp Director

NOT PICTURED: Tricia Douglas | Kitchen Manager


DAVID ROSS | Chairman of the Board, Ross Construction Group

DEBORAH DODGE | Shareholder, Hall Ansley Attorneys at Law

ROBIN WALKER | Chief Executive Officer, Walker Asset Management LLC

PETER HERSCHEND | Co-Founder, Herschend Family Entertainment

STEVE BUTCHER | Chief Executive Officer, SLB Consulting Ltd

MYRON MIZELL | MD, Cardiology (Retired)

TOM FRANZ | Principal, TJ & Franz Associates

TIMOTHY JONES | D.O., F.A.A.F.P., President, Cox Medical Group